Tuesday, April 22, 2008

Josh Gracin - We Weren't Crazy

We Weren't Crazy is the second studio album from American country music artist Josh Gracin. Originally titled All About Y'all, the album was slated for release in mid-2006 after the release of its debut single "Favorite State of Mind". A second single, "I Keep Coming Back", was issued in early 2007, and the album's name was changed to I Keep Coming Back as well. The album was finally issued on April 1, 2008, following the release of its title track.


01. Found
02. We Weren't Crazy
03. Invisible
04. Let Me Fall
05. I Don't Want to Live
06. Favorite State of Mind
07. Telluride
08. I Keep Coming Back
09. Sweet September
10. Livin' It Up
11. Unbelievable (Anne Marie)

Released: April 1, 2008
Genre: Country

Josh Gracin - We Weren't Crazy

No comments:

Post a Comment