Thursday, April 10, 2008

Jon Peter Lewis - Stories From Hollywood

Jon Peter Lewis, also known as "JPL" to his enthusiastic fans, has spent the last two years writing and recording songs for this high energy rock album. Fans may remember Jon as a favorite American Idol finalist who was chosen as a "pick to win" by Rolling Stone Magazine, and hailed as the "dark horse to win the competition" by Simon Cowell. JPL has been praised by Elton John for his superb singing voice and titled "a new hearthrob" by People magazine. The eagerly anticipated album includes all original songs and features Jon's exceptional band. Jon is currently performing with the band nationwide.


01. Boy Next Door
02. Gypsy Queen
03. What's Wrong
04. Man From Amsterdam
05. If I Go Away
06. Man Like Me
07. Stories From Hollywood
08. Rodeo
09. Burning in Hello
10. Turn to Grey
11. Amanda Grace

Released: November 7, 2006
Genre: Pop

Jon Peter Lewis - Stories From Hollywood

No comments:

Post a Comment