Tuesday, April 22, 2008

Jennifer Paige - Jennifer Paige

Jennifer Paige was born into a musical family in Marietta, Georgia, just outside Atlanta. She began singing at the age of five at local coffeehouses and restaurants with her older brother Chance Scoggins. She continued to Pebblebrook High School to study dance, voice, and performing arts.

Jennifer Paige was the first album from Jennifer Paige. It was released in 1998.


01. Crush
02. Questions
03. Always You
04. Get to Me
05. Busted
06. Sober
07. Between You and Me
08. Let It Rain
09. Just to Have You
10. Somewhere, Someday
11. Always You [Remix]

Released: August 11, 1998
Genre: Pop

Jennifer Paige - Jennifer Paige

Credit: Pop Music Zone

No comments:

Post a Comment