Saturday, April 26, 2008

Frightened Rabbit - The Midnight Organ Fight

Frightened Rabbit are an indie rock band from Glasgow, Scotland. A quartet, the band was founded on 2004 by brothers Scott and Grant Hutchison. Billy Kennedy joined in 2006 followed by Andy Monaghan in 2008. Earlier in 2007 the band recorded a new album, to be called The Midnight Organ Fight, at the Connecticut studio of producer Peter Katis, Tarquin Studios. This album was released April 15, 2008.


01. The Modern Leper
02. I Feel Better
03. Good Arms VS Bad Arms
04. Fast Blood
05. Old Old Fashioned
06. The Twist
07. Bright Pink Bookmark
08. My Backwards Walk
09. Head Rolls Off
10. Keep Yourself Warm
11. Extrasupervery
12. Poke
13. Floating In The Forth
14. Whod You Kill Now

Released: April 15, 2008
Genre: Indie Rock

Frightened Rabbit - The Midnight Organ Fight

Credit: Ugly Puppy

No comments:

Post a Comment