Friday, April 4, 2008

Five - B Sides

Five are a British boy band that was put together in early 1997 by the same team who formed the Spice Girls. They enjoyed fair success worldwide, but particularly in the UK, parts of Europe, Russia, parts of Asia, Brazil, Israel and Australia. They disbanded on September 27, 2001, after selling close to 20 million records, and having 11 top ten singles and 4 top ten albums in the UK. The five members were Scott Robinson, Ritchie Neville, Jason 'J' Brown, Richard 'Abz' Breen and Sean Conlon. Four of the five original members briefly reformed the group on September 27, 2006, but only 7 months after announcing a comeback, Five made an announcement via their official website they would again disband.

Here is every B Side/ Remix which appeared on every single Five released. I have also included the tracks Can You Jam and You And I were taken from a bonus cd which came with the debut album by Five.

J can also be seen on the current series of I'm A Celebrity Get Me Out Of Here.

The tracklisting:

01. Coming Back For More
02. When The Lights Go Out (US Remix)
03. My Song (Remix)
04. Stop Pushing Me
05. Megamix
06. Human (Five Remix)
07. When I Remember When
08. How Do You Feel (Biffco Remix)
09. Reminiscing
10. Megamix
11. Keep On Movin' (5-A-Side Mix)
12. Sometimes
13. Millenium Megamix
14. 12345
15. The Heat
16. Can You Jam
17. You And I

Credit to: Planet Of Music (Sam)

1 comment:

  1. Hi There!

    Thanks for The B-Sides. But the link to ZShare says file not found. Can you upload again? thanks