Sunday, April 20, 2008

David Cook - Analog Heart

Analog Heart is the first solo album by singer / guitarist David Cook. Though originally released as an independent record on May 6, 2006, Analog Heart sales were weak until Cook's appearance on the seventh season of American Idol.

Analog Heart won the Urban Tulsa Weekly's "Absolute Best of Tulsa" award for "Best Locally Produced, Independent Album" in 2007.

On April 18th, 2008, Analog Heart was listed as the number one album for "Today's Top MP3 Albums" on, and David Cook was listed as number one for "Today's Top MP3 Artists."


01. Straight Ahead
02. Don’t Say A Word
03. Fall Back Into Me
04. The Truth
05. Searchlights
06. Porcelain
07. Stitches
08. Let Go
09. Makeover
10. Silver

Released: May 6, 2006
Genre: Rock

David Cook - Analog Heart

credit to: Jon Wire

1 comment:

  1. Ive been looking for this everywhere!! Thank goodness I found your awesome blog!

    Thanks and keep rocking!

    Dcook for Idol!