Sunday, April 27, 2008

Carrie Underwood - Carnival Ride

Carnival Ride is the second studio album from American country pop artist Carrie Underwood. It was released in the United States on October 23, 2007. It has recently been certified Double Platinum by the RIAA. The album includes the #1 country singles "So Small" and "All-American Girl". The album debuted at #1 on the US Billboard 200 Chart selling 527,000 copies, giving Underwood her first #1 album.


01. Flat On The Floor
02. All-American Girl
03. So Small
04. Just A Dream
05. Get Out Of This Town
06. Crazy Dreams
07. I Know You Won’t
08. Last Name
09. You Won’t Find This
10. I Told You So
11. More Boys I Meet
12. Twisted
13. Wheel Of The World

Released: October 23, 2007
Genre: Country

Carrie Underwood - Carnival Ride

No comments:

Post a Comment