Tuesday, April 22, 2008

Carmen Rasmusen - Nothin' Like The Summer

Nothin' Like the Summer is the debut album of country singer Carmen Rasmusen and it was released on Itunes on August 14, 2007. On August 28, 2007, it was released everywhere in America. The album was produced by Jason Deere and released by Lofton Creek Records.

The first single is "Nothin' Like the Summer", which was released on April 24, 2007.


01. Happy
02. Love Will Wait
03. Stranded
04. Nothin' Like the Summer
05. Keep Me Forever Falling
06. Shine
07. Spend That Money
08. Silly Me
09. Your Love
10. You Scare Me to Death)
11. Gather Me Up

Released: August 14, 2007
Genre: Country

Carmen Rasmusen - Nothin' Like The Summer

No comments:

Post a Comment