Thursday, April 10, 2008

Brooke White - Songs From The Attic

Songs From The Attic is a an album by American Idol 7 Contestant, she released this album before her Idol thing. Nice voice actually.


01. Free
02. The Way Things Used to Be
03. Dream On
04. Come To My Rescue
05. In Love
06. Like I Do
07. Change
08. Yellow
09. Let It Go
10. Follow Me
11. Keep Running

Released: October 10, 2006
Genre: Pop

Brooke White - Songs From The Attic (Removed)

Buy Brooke White's Album Here

1 comment:

  1. Your blog keeps getting better and better! Your older articles are not as good as newer ones you have a lot more creativity and originality now keep it up!