Saturday, April 26, 2008

Brian McFadden - Irish Son

Irish Son is the debut solo album by Brian McFadden and was released on November 29, 2004. He worked on the album with Paul Barry, Guy Chambers and producer Mark Taylor.


01. Irish Son
02. Real to Me
03. Demons
04. Lose Lose Situation
05. He's No Hero
06. Sorry Love Daddy
07. Pull Myself Away
08. Be True To Your Woman
09. Walking Disaster
10. Walking Into Walls
11. Almost Here (Featuring Delta Goodrem)

Released: November 29, 2004
Genre: Pop

Brian McFadden - Irish Son


No comments:

Post a Comment