Monday, April 21, 2008

Atomic Kitten - Whole Again

Whole Again was the single by UK Girl Band, Atomic Kitten. It was peaked number 1, this is the original version featuring Kerry Katona. However, she left the group several days prior to the number-one position because of her pregnancy. The video was remade when Jenny Frost was added to the line-up as a replacement. The video included the girls in a variety of ever-changing outfits.


01. Whole Again (Radio Edit)
02. Whole Again (Original Version)
03. Whole Again (Whirlwind Mix)
04. Whole Again (Definitive Mix)
05. Locomotion

Released: January 29, 2001
Genre: Pop

Atomic Kitten - Whole Again

No comments:

Post a Comment