Tuesday, April 15, 2008

Ashlee Simpson - Bittersweet World

Bittersweet World is the third studio album by singer Ashlee Simpson. It is scheduled for release in the United States on April 22, 2008. Simpson worked on the album with producers Timbaland, Chad Hugo, and Kenna. It has been described by Simpson as a "fun party album" with a "silly and quirky" side and some influence from 1980s music. She has also described it as having a more beat-oriented sound than her first two albums, Autobiography and I Am Me, although still retaining some of those albums' guitar-based sound.


01.Outta My Head (Ay Ya Ya)
03.Rule Breaker
04.No Time For Tears
05.Little Miss Obsessive
07.Bittersweet World
08.What I've Become
09.Hot Stuff
11.Never Dream Alone

Released: April 19, 2008
Genre: Pop Rock, Electropop, Alternative Rock

Ashlee Simpson - Bittersweet World

No comments:

Post a Comment