Wednesday, March 12, 2008

Nikki McKibbin - Unleashed

Nikki McKibbin came in 3rd on the first season of American Idol, earning her a loyal fan base worldwide and a lucrative recording contract [that] she turned down. It was country.

Don't expect to hear pop princess cookie cutter mediocre yawn tracks from this American Idol and Dallas band.

Nothing that ever touched the American Idol stage and got respect ever sounded anything like this.


01. The Lie
02. Cry Little Sister
03. Electrik
04. Naked Inside
05. If I Was A Boy
06. Drowning
07. Sorry
08. Save What's Left Of Me
09. To Be With You
10. Unleashed

Released: 2007
Genre: Rock, Electronice

Nikki McKibbin - Unleashed

No comments:

Post a Comment