Friday, March 21, 2008

Album Review: M. Pokora - MP3

"MP3" is M. Pokora's third studio album, which will be released March 24, 2008. The album will be available in three editions: original, limited, and collector's. The limited edition will contain two bonus tracks, and the collector's edition will come with a poster and a badge along with two bonus tracks.


01. Dangerous (Featuring Timbaland)
02. Catch Me If You Can
03. Don't Give My Love Away (Featuring Ryan Leslie)
04. No Me Without You
05. Treason
06. Internationalude
07. Tokyo Girl
08. They Talk S**t About Me (Featuring Verbz)
09. Quitte à Me Jouer (Featuring Kore)
10. Forbidden Love
11. Climax
12. Why Do You Cry
13. Like A Criminal
14. Sur Ma Route

Released: March 24, 2008
Genre: R&B, Pop

No comments:

Post a Comment