Thursday, March 20, 2008

Album Review: Jasmine Trias - Jasmine Trias

"Jasmine Trias" is the eponymous debut album from the Filipino American Pop and R&B singer Jasmine Trias. Jasmine worked with Executive Producers Debbie Hammond (Dream) and Gary Greenburg; and Producers Vincent Herbert (JoJo, Babyface, Ashley Parker Angel, Toni Braxton, Deborah Cox, Destiny's Child), Peter Stengaard (Donna Summer, George Huff), and Alex Mejia.


01. Sexy Boy
02. Excuses
03. All I Need
04. Whatcha U Gon Do
05. DJ Don't Quit
06. I Still Luv U
07. Don't Go
08. Just A Fool
09. Silly Of Me
10. I Won't Worry
11. Can't Hold Back
12. What U Do To Me
13. Inseparable
14. If I Ever See Heaven Again

Released: July 12, 2005
Genre: R&B

Jasmine Trias - Jasmine Trias

No comments:

Post a Comment