Thursday, March 13, 2008

Danity Kane - Welcome To The Dollhouse

Welcome to the Dollhouse is the second studio album by American R&B and pop group Danity Kane, set to be released on March 18, 2008. Danity Kane recorded the album in under five weeks, while filming the second season of Making the Band 4 with fellow label mates Day26 and Donnie J in Miami, Florida.


01. Welcome To The Dollhouse (Intro)
02. Bad Girl (Featuring Missy Elliott)
03. Damaged
04. Pretty Boy
05. Strip Tease
06. Sucka For Love
07. Secret Place (Interlude)
08. Extasy (Featuring Rick Ross)
09. 2 of You
10. Lights Out
11. Picture This (Interlude)
12. Poetry
13. Key To My Heart
14. Flashback (Interlude)
15. Is Anybody Listening

Released: March 18, 2008
Genre: Pop, R&B, Dance

Danity Kane - Welcome To The Dollhouse

Credit to: mrniceguy from fetchmesomemusic

1 comment:

  1. Hey girls I like your songs can you please tell day25 i said Hey thank you. talk with you later