Monday, January 7, 2008

Album Review: Shawn Desman - Shawn Desman

Canadian recording artist Shawn Desman released his debut studio album "Shawn Desman" on 30 October 2002 under Sony BMG Entertainment Records.

The album debuted at number 38 in Canada and spawned three singles: "Get Ready", "Shook" and "Spread My Wings". It was also certified Gold by Music Canada for selling over 50,000 units in that country. 

01. Back For More
02. Let's Go
03. Sexy
04. Oooh
05. Insomniac
06. Hurt
07. Red Hair
08. She Ain't Coming Back
09. Nobody
10. What If
11. Man In Me
12. That's Love
13. Butterflies

Shawn Desman - Shawn Desman



  1. password doesn't work. thanks

  2. Hi!
    Password doesnt work too...