Friday, January 25, 2008

Album Review: Natasha Bedingfield - Pocketful Of Sunshine

"Pocketful Of Sunshine" is the second North American album by English pop singer Natasha Bedingfield. It was released by Epic Records on January 22, 2008. The album's first single, "Love like This", featuring Sean Kingston, was released on October 2, 2007.

The album will contain some tracks from her second European album N.B., which was released in the United Kingdom on April 30, 2007. The album's second single, "Pocketful of Sunshine", is scheduled to be released in 2008. It has been recorded in simlish for the upcoming video game The Sims 2: FreeTime and was featured on the season finale of the MTV television show The Hills. On January 15, 2008, the album became available for preview online through MTV's The Leak and MuchMusic's First Spin.

The album leaked onto the internet on January 19, 2008, just 3 days before the official release.

The cover for "Pocketful of Sunshine" is the same cover as the DVD "Live in New York City", whereas the DVD has a brown tinge and "Pocketful of Sunshine" has a yellow tinge.

Track listing

01. Put Your Arms Around Me
02. Pocketful of Sunshine
03. Happy
04. Love like This (featuring Sean Kingston)
05. Piece of Your Heart
06. Soulmate
07. Say It Again (featuring Adam Levine)
08. Angel
09. Backyard
10. Freckles
11. Who Knows
12. Pirate Bones
13. Not Givin' Up

Natasha Bedingfield - Pocketful Of Sunshine

Special Hot Thanks for Kyle ♥

No comments:

Post a Comment