Sunday, January 27, 2008

Album Of The Day: Jessica Simpson - Sweet Kisses

01. I Wanna Love You Forever
02. I Think I'm In Love With You
03. Where You Are (Featuring Nick Lachey)
04. Final Heartbreak
05. Woman In Me (Featuring Destiny's Child)
06. I've Got My Eyes On You
07. Betcha She Don't Love You
08. My Wonderful
09. Sweet Kisses
10. Your Faith In Me
11. Heart Of Innocence
12. You Don't Know What Love Is

Released: November 23, 1999
Genre: Pop, Gospel, Soul, R&B

Jessica Simpson - Sweet Kisses

1 comment:

  1. there is a problem with the zip file. only 7 of the 12 tracks appear on the zip file :<