Monday, December 10, 2007

Album Review: Innosense - So Together

"So Together" was an album from american girl-band Innosense. Britney Spears was the former of this band, but then she leave this girl-band and did solo album.

01. Ride
02. Say No More
03. Beep Beep
04. So Together
05. This Is It
06. Rain Rain
07. You Didn't Have To Hurt Me
09. A Hundred Oceans
10. A Real Good Man
11. You Can't Touch Me Now
12. I Wish

Credit to: SLC

No comments:

Post a Comment