Sunday, November 11, 2007

Single Premiere: Young Divas - Turn Me Loose

Australian girl group Young Divas covered "Turn Me Loose" as their new single from their second album. This time, Jessica Mauboy replaced Ricki Lee Coulter as a new member along with Paulini, Kate DeAraugo and Emily Williams. Check their new sound of pop!

No comments:

Post a Comment