Monday, November 26, 2007

Pop Zone: Same Same - Without You (Featuring Jaclyn Victor)

Thailand-based duo pop Same Same released "Without You" as their pop track from their studio album "The Meaning Of Happy". They released so many different collaboration, such as Audy, Lovi Poe and Jaclyn Victor. This version is for Malaysia regional and features the first winner of Malaysian Idol, Jaclyn Victor. This version was released as track on 26 March 2006 at Malaysia.

No comments:

Post a Comment