Wednesday, November 7, 2007

Album Review: Eden's Crush - Popstars

"Popstars" is a debut studio album by American girl group who were created on the American televesion series Popstars which aired on AOL Time Warner's WB, Eden's Crush. London-Sire Records released this CD album on 1 May 2001. There are 2 singles were released from this album "Get Over Yourself" and "Love This Way".

01. What's Good 4 The Goose
02. Let Me Know
03. Get Over Yourself
04. Anywhere But Here
05. Love This Way
06. No Drama
07. I Wanna Be Free
08. Glamorous Life
09. 1.000 Words
10. Two Way
11. It Wasn't Me
12. You Know I Can
13. Promise Me

No comments:

Post a Comment