Friday, October 19, 2007

Album Review: Simon Webbe - Grace

"Grace" is the second studio album by Blue member-band and singer-songwriter Simon Webbe. It was released on 13 November 2006 under EMI Records and Innocent Records. Pop and soul are the dominated genres on this album and this album was produced by Matt Prime, Steve DuBerry, Mushtaq, Wesley Johnson and Reed Vertelney. "Coming Around Again" was released as the lead-single from this album, then "My Soul Pleads For You", "Seventeen" and "Grace / Ride The Storm". 

01.Coming Around Again
03.Sunshine (Love like That)
04.Go To Sleep
05.Ain't True To Yourself
06.Don't Wanna Be That Man
07.Angel (My Life Began With You)
08.Fool For You
09.My Soul Pleads For You
10.That's The Way It Goes
11.Take Your Time

No comments:

Post a Comment