Thursday, October 18, 2007

Album Review: Antony Costa - Heart Full Of Soul

"Heart Full Of Soul" is the debut solo studio album from English singer-songwriter Antony Costa. Antony Costa was a member of the famous English boyband Blue. Globe Records released this album as CD album on 3 July 2006 in Japan. Pop and rock are the main genres of this album. "Do You Ever Think Of Me" was the only single from this album.

01. Everywhere And Nowhere
02. Fall From Grace
03. Forever Young
04. Healing In Your Eyes
05. Heartaches And Bad Days
06. Learn To Love Again
07. Do You Ever Think Of Me
08. Miracle
09. Beautiful Thing
10. Shine Your Light
11. Straight To My Heart
12. Predictable
13. Keep Holding On
14. Never Too Late

No comments:

Post a Comment