Sunday, October 7, 2007

Album Review: A1 - The A List

"The A List" is the second studio album by British-Norwegian boyband A1. The album was released on 30 October 2000, a week to prior to the release of the album's second single "Same Old Brand New You". The album charted higher than its predecessor, perhaps due to the success of the single "Take On Me". The album was certified as Gold in the U.K. Columbia Records released this album with pop genre and some little R&B and dance influenced. It was produced by Alex G, Chris Porter, Stevie Bensusen, Claudio Cueni, Graham Stack and Riprock. 

10. Scared

Credits to: Sam

No comments:

Post a Comment