Wednesday, September 12, 2007

Introduction: Nikki Flores

Mexican-American recording artist Nikki Flores is ready to hit international music industry. She is planned to release her new studio album called "This Girl" under Epic Records. She recorded so many songs for this project. These are some songs from Nikki's!

01. This Girl
02. Selfish
03. Suffocate
04. I Got You
05. Painkiller
06. Dream
07. I Wanna Know You Like That
08. Strike
09. When
10. Could You Ever Love Me That Way
11. Beautiful Boy
12. Painkiller (feat. Yung Berg)

No comments:

Post a Comment