Monday, September 24, 2007

Album Review: Marc Anthony - Todo A Su Tiempo

American recording artist Marc Anthony released "Todo A Su Tiempo" as his second studio album on 30 May 1995 under RMM Records. His album was produced by Sergio George. There are 8 singles from this album. Salsa and tropical genres are picked to be dominated for this awesome album. 

01. Se Me Sigue Olvidando
02. Te Conozco Bien
03. Hasta Ayer
04. Nadie Commo Ella
05. Te Amare
06. Llegaste A Mi
07. Y Sigues Siendo Tu
08. Por Amar Se Da Todo
09. Vieja Mesa

No comments:

Post a Comment