Sunday, September 30, 2007

Album Review: Gary Allan - Greatest Hits

"Greatest Hits" is an album by American country music artist Gary Allan. It was released on 7 March 2007 on the MCA Nashville label. Along with many of his hit singles, this album contains two new songs, "A Feelin' Like That" and "As The Crow Flies", the former of which was released as a single.

Allan's newest album, a greatest hits collection, was released on 6 March 2007 and debuted the following week at the top of the Billboard Country Charts. One single, "A Feelin' Like That" (co-written by David Lee Murphy and Trick Pony's Ira Dean), was released to radio and became a top 15 hit. Allan's latest single, "Watching Airplanes", was released to country radio in late July 2007 as the first single from Allan's upcoming album. Allan recorded the music video for "Watching Airplanes" during a live concert at the legendary open air Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, CO.


01. Feelin' Like That
02. Right Where I Need To Be
03. Songs About Rain
04. Smoke Rings In The Dark
05. Her Man
06. Best I Ever Had
07. Nothing On But The Radio
08. Man To Man
09. One
10. Lovin' You Against My Will
11. It Would Be You
12. Man Of Me
13. Tough Little Boys
14. As The Crow Flies
15. Life Ain't Always Beautiful

1 comment:

  1. Great information on Gary Allen

    Here are few of Gary Allen's lyrics that you might be interested in
    Lyrics by Gary Allan