Sunday, August 12, 2007

Album Review: Ricki-Lee - Brand New Day

Australian Idol alumn Ricki-Lee Coulter has released a new studio album "Brand New Day" on 11 August 2007 through Shock Records. Pop, R&B, soul and dance are offered genres from her second studio album. There are 12 tracks on this album. "Can't Touch It" was picked as the lead single from this album with pop domination of the song and was released on 4 August 2007.


01. Can't Sing  A Different Song
02. Brand New Day
03. Melody Of Life
04. Love Is All Around
05. Real Good Time (Featuring Jah Mirikle)
06. Can't Touch It
07. Take Me To A Place
08. Alone No More
09. Clouds
10. World Go By
11. It's Just Life
12. I Appreciate  You

1 comment: