Thursday, August 9, 2007

Album Review: Kate Nash - Made Of Bricks

British recording artist Kate Nash released her debut studio album "Made Of Brick" on 6 August 2007 under Fiction Records, Cherrytree Records and Universal Music Group. It supposed to be released on five weeks after but due to popularity of her single "Foundations". Too bad, the album doesn't contain a track "Caroline's A Victim".


01. Play
02. Foundations
03. Mouthwash
04. Dickhead
05. Birds
06. We Get On
07. Mariella
08. Shit Song
09. Pumpkin Soup
10. Skeleton Song
11. Nicest Thing
12. Merry Happy / Little Red

No comments:

Post a Comment