Thursday, August 9, 2007

Album Review: Kat DeLuna - 9 Lives

American new recording artist Kat DeLuna just released her debut studio album "9 Lives" on 7 August 2007 under Epic Records. She wrote all the tracks on the album along with Nadir Khayat or more popular with RedOne. "Whine Up" was picked as her lead single from this "9 Lives". Many genres are provided here such as dance-pop, dancehall, hip-hop, latin, reggae fussion and most of all is R&B.


01.  9 Lives [Intro]
02.  Run The Show (Featuring Shaka Dee)
03.  Am I Dreaming
04.  Whine Up (Featuring Elephant Man)
05.  Feel What I Feel
06.  Love Me, Leave Me
07.  In The End
08.  Love Confusion
09.  Animal
10.  Be Remembered (Featuring Shaka Dee)
11.  Enjoy Saying Goodbye
12.  Whine Up [Spanish Version]
13.  Como Un Sueño
14.  Aqui Estoy (Featuring Don Omar)

No comments:

Post a Comment