Tuesday, March 27, 2007

Album Review: Elliott Yamin - Elliott Yamin

American Idol alumn Elliott Yamin released his debut studio album "Elliott Yamin" on 20 March 2007 under independent label Hickory Records and distributed through RED Distribution. He said the main thing was that He wanted to write some songs on this album and make sure that got some music out the vast fan base that established through American Idol things. A lot of people have been getting antsy, anticipating some music from Elliott Yamin and focus on getting it out to the fans while not compromising any style or integrity. This album contains 11 tracks and "Wait For You" was choosen as his lead single on this album. 


01. Movin' On
02. Wait For You
03. Find A Way
04. One Word
05. You Are The One
06. I'm The Man
07. Train Wreck
08. Free
09. Alright
10. Take My Breath Away
11. A Song For You

No comments:

Post a Comment