Sunday, January 1, 2006

Album Review: Take 5 - Take 5

"Take 5" is a debut studio album from American boyband Take 5. They were consisting with Tilky Jones, Tim Christofore, Jeff Goodell, Stevie Sculthorpe and Ryan Goodell. Edel Records released "Take 5" on 30 November 1998 as CD album. "I Give" was released as their debut single in November 1998 then "The Tide Is High" was released in early 1999 and also "Never Had It So Good" was chosen as their final single from this album.

01. I Give
03. Baby I Can't Let Go
04. Girl Of My Dreams
05. Jump Up
06. All I Wanna Know
07. Sunrise Goodbye
08. Please Stay
09. Get Down Tonight
11. Easy To Love
12. Deeper Love

No comments:

Post a Comment