Wednesday, January 4, 2006

Album Review: Green Day - 39 / Smooth

American punk rock Green Day released their debut studio album "39 / Smooth" on 13 April 1990 under Lookout Records. Available as vynil and cassette. There are two version of vynil. The first few releases were black vynil and then later in green vynil. This album later in 1991 was released as compact disc with retitle name as "1.039 / Smoothed Out Slappy Hours". All tracks were written by Green Day, except when noted!

02. Don't Leave Me
03. I Was There
05. Green Day
06. Going To Pasalacqua
07. 16
08. Road To Acceptance
09. Rest
10. The Judge's Daughter

No comments:

Post a Comment